How to block access after it was previously allowed

I recently received a warning indicating that another computer was trying to make a connection to my computer. I incorrecrtly allowed this connection, and since the check box “remember my answer” was marked, this seems now to be a permanent rule.

I’ve tried to go back to reverse this decision, but don’t seem to be able to change it.

Can someone advise how you can basically change your mind after you indicate that an outside connection is allowed.

TIA

Hi MegaMike2021,

Go to FW > Network Security Policy > Global Rules and remove the allowing IP IN rule made when you allowed the connection.