"Hidden" partition created by CTM holding balance of HD space hostage

I hope somebody here can help me out…

I have been using Comodo Time Machine for a few months now and I have really enjoyed it thus far (as well as other Comodo releases i.e. Internet Security, etc.). At the end of last week however, I ran my computer with Windows XP SP2 through Microsoft’s Live OneCare Full Service Scan that included a Virus-Protection scan, a Registry Clean-Up, and a Disk Tune-up. In addition, and as a method to free/clean-up additional hard disk-space, I executed my internal XP Disk Cleanup method that included “erasing all but the most recent Restore Points”, and the myriad of listed items that are involved in this process. It appears that my troubles began during the “Compress Old Files” function where the process ceased to a blue screen that recommended that I restart the OS of which I complied. Upon this restart, Comodo Time Machine engaged with a new Restore Point in the Tree/Timeline View of the View Snapshots View- Tab and stating, “Low Space (“Current”) Space of Disk 0 Is Too Low”; as well as a " HIDDEN " indicator under the Partition column of the Protection Settings-tab in the Settings section located at the top of the Comodo Time Machine cover-bar next to the Update and Help keys.

In other words, upon executing those Windows-sponsored and conventional methods illustrated above, Comodo Time Machine has blocked 100% of my remaining hard-disk space in the form of a hidden partition and therefore disabling a myriad of functions of my computer accept my access to Cloud/external/gmail sites including, but limited to, running any internal functions of my OS and other programs.