Help on Global Rules and Rulesets for CIS Pro 2013

I am a newbie for this Forum. If the contents of this post would be insufficient, please advise. I’ll stop it. My post here is based on that Geekbuddy are not allow to help CIS users with Windows registry layer.

I noticed for a last few days that ‘Global Rules’ and ‘Rulesets’ panes of Firewall for CIS Pro 2013 display NOTHING unless I expand the panes (by stretching the lower right corner), when I was investigating within Windows 7 Professional 64 bits resources interoperatively that may trigger “no such name” DNS replies for bogus DNS exploit queries containing several different flags on each queries-- a svchost.exe and the system PID 0 generate them, and odd SSDP/UPnP queries including a small size of TCP stream-- I stop this by blocking a multicast address (239.255.255.250) on CIS Pro firewall-- SSDPSRV and UPnP local service have been disabled. Fake DNS queris bypass ‘DisableReverseAddressRegistrations’ on a Tcpip registry entry I add.

Meanwhile, I found the number of added 34 Global Rules I regularly use exist in the registry nevertheless I uninstalled CIS Pro 2013 for re-installing the latest standalne program (cispro_installer_x64.exe) on Feb 4th (Mon) as a solution attempt. Right now, I set Comodo Proactive Security configuration on a wireless public networking interface (multi-band/streaming specification). As far as I remember for sure, HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\Software\Comodo\ entry did NOT exist when I checked the registry after uninstalling/rebooting from a Windows 7 professional 64 bit PC.

I do want to know if this entry is automatically erased when you uninstalling CIS Pro 2013. Otherwise, the starange issues could be caused by a program of the rootkit embedded into my PCs by the hacker/s I have been struggling for many years.

HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\Software\Comodo\Firewall Pro\Configurations\0\Firewall\Policy\Global Rules … the subkey is consist from 0 to 3