hakin9 IT security magazine asks forComodo user's views

Hi all!
I’m an editor of hakin9 IT security magazine and I have a request for you guys.
We are going to publish personal firewalls test, including Comodo Firewall.
I would like to ask you for your opinions on CF (advantages, disadvantages, functionality etc.), all remarks will be helpful. We are also going to publish them on our site www.en.hakin9.org

Thank you in advance!
Marta& hakin9 team

Hi There,

Thank you for evaluating CFW too. I am looking forward to see the resuts.

Good luck,
Egemen

Hi Everyone

Can everyone please respond to Marta as they will be writing a review on CPF. :BNC

thank you for your help.

Melih

I kept getting an access denied trying the listed url. Did some more checking and it seems to be
a website originating in Poland.

Contact Info for hakin9.org:

Godlewski Adam
Ul. Konstruktorska 6
Warszawa 02-673,

POLAND
+48 022853602
adam [at] software.com.pl

The first impression II got was that they are trying to sell you something :slight_smile:
This url worked for me: http://en.hakin9.org/

Al

I have been emailing with Marta prior to this post.
Its all good :slight_smile:

They are genuinely looking forward to our users comments about CPF.

Melih

Strange, I can get there on either URL.

Marta: Whilst I am a Mod on there forums, I’m actually just a volunteer & I do not work for Comodo. I’m only biased in the sense that I applaud & fully support what Comodo are doing here.

Would a review from be OK?

Edit: Sorry, one more question. Will access to the article be free on your web site?

I am sure Marta wants to hear from everyone, including our Mods, as they are our super users of our products :slight_smile: So pls go ahead Kail…

thanks

Melih

The best firewall is…

C.O.M.O.D.O.

5/5 Stars.

Review Over.