GUI Typo: MyProtectedFiles Change/Cancel (3.0.25 - x32 -VistaSP1)

If you cancel a change for My Pending Protected Files, you will get a message box with a typo.

Msgbox text:
If you modify groups, all the changes made here will be lost!
Do you want to save your chages now ?

see screengrab also.

[attachment deleted by admin]

I’ve never seen that kind of alert in Pending Files. I assume you use Vista because of the blue question mark.

Should be Protected files and yes this is Vista.