Global Rules - Web Server behind/not behind a router - Novice Level

Alright, total novice here. I have read the manual, a few (million?) posts, and did some a-b-c training/settings. I knew that sooner or later the Firewall rules were going to break my balls brain. This time has come.

My configuration base:

3 PC + a print server behind a router:
a. PC1 – IP 1.0.0.2
b. PC2 – IP 1.0.0.3
c. PC3 – IP 1.0.0.4
d. Print server – IP 1.0.0.5

1 Router
a. LAN – IP 1.0.0.1
b. WAN – IP 2.2.2.2

PC3 is a web server – it is a notebook, sometimes behind a router, sometimes in the wild, connecting to open access points (I will maybe need to edit 2 configurations – profiles?)

What I want:
a. TRUST ZONE groups: for the machines behind the router (workgoup – files exchange – centralized printing - Virtual Box, etc.)
b. PC3 ONLY: is in charge of receiving incoming connection on port 80, either behind the router, either accessing open wireless points.

Starting point: Global Rules (my default settings)

a. Stealth Port Wizard: Block everyone except Trusted Zone
b. Trusted Zones

1. LAN: An IP Address Mask: 1.0.0.3 / 255.255.255.0 (can you explain the 255.255.255.0 part?)
  2. LAN2: An IP Address Mask: 1.1.0.3/255.255.255.0 (Virtual Box)
  3. Loopack Zone: An IP Address Mask: 127.0.0.1/255.0.0 (can you explain Loopback?)
    c. I have opened Apache IN/OUT port:80 In Network Security Policy > application rules

Incoming connection to the server: PASS with my default configuration.

Thank to Bad Frogger for his first step explanation and diagnosis about my default configuration:

But I read your post and now I see your setup and you should be OK like you have it.

The router will only route WAN to PC3.
And all the PC’s are Firewalled to trust your LAN.
Only PC3 has an APP your server “listening” the other would just drop the packets if there were any strays magically leaking from the router to them.