Funny Private message.

Today I found a new personal message… " So you think your a Geek?"

Just for your information, ***.**.**.*** is NOT my IP <-----Blocked out for obvious reasons by Kyle. The server is correct, so what? ...and that I am using Firefox as a browser, how exactly would that be useful?... So do millions of others!... Even if I`d give you my IP and let you scan me all day, that`s all you could get...well I even said publicly in another post that I am using Firefox. Now if you could tell me what I has on my clipboard or that not ALL my ports are stealth, perhaps I would have been impressed, because I am a computer tech and I do write software for mil apps. Also I go to "Mal sites" just for the heck of it, hell I even deliberatly install their ■■■■ just for the fun of it....does not bother me.... because my system is airtight.... By the way have you ever heard of the Chaos Computer Club in short "CCC" in Berlin?

My reply:

Hey dude lol… Go to www.danasoft.com I don’t know what your ip address is or your browser etc… it shows YOU what YOUR specs are. NOBODY ELSE.

EDIT BY MOD: Removed Member nickname from the quote

That’s a classic (:CLP). It got me the first time I read your sig. Of course that was way back when you first registered

and he said he’s a comp tech :slight_smile:

LOL

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

etc. …

Way to go germans ;D,

Xan

By the way have you seen mine?

i don’t use Vista >:(

Ooh you’re upset because your credit card number starts with 3. (:KWL) raids Ganda’s account

Hey who sent that? :THNK