Firewall blocked System receiving connection from an IP in United Arab Emirates

Hello, I’m a first time poster who seriously needs help.

I have been using Comodo Firewall for a few months now.
Its current version is 5.8.213334.2131.
I have Windows XP service pack 3.
I use a router for this computer and second one.

I would like to talk about what happened earlier today.

I was using Utorrent to download a very popular show from a well-known VIP in The Pirate Bay.
After the download went on for 5 minutes, a Comodo Firewall alert came up.
It talked about System receiving connection from some ip address.
When I looked up the IP, it said the IP was located in United Arab Emirates.
Source IP was 91.75.9.163, and Source Port was 922. It was trying to connect my Destination Port of 137.
The protocol was UDP.
I blocked the incoming request.
The ip address was also in the Peers of the show I was downloading.
I freaked out thinking a terrorist was attacking me(the show centers about terrorists from Arab nations)
I immediately shut down Utorrent.

About few minutes later, the Comodo Firewall started blocking System for 192.168.1. IP address that seemed to be trying to make the connection.
It is probably the IP of my other computer in the Local Area Network.
Which was weird because Application Rules for System was set to “Allow System To Send Requests If The Target Is In [Local Area Network #1]” and “Allow System To Receive Requests If The Sender Is In [Local Area Network #1]”

I made sure that all incoming IP addresses are blocked when using Utorrent.
I used Utorrent for a long time, and this kind of thing never happened before.
Also, I only download torrents from VIPs so that I don’t download fake files or viruses.

The questions are

1. Was it a hacker trying to attack my computer when I was using Utorrent?
    Is my computer safe with Comodo Firewall from all the attacks of Utorrent Peers and other hackers?
    Or do I need other protections?