Files Quarantined by mistake

I inadvertantly clicked on the “move to quarantine” when in the “my pending” files. Now several of my files are inappropriately in the wrong area. How do I get these files back to the “safe” or “pending” area?

Can’t you just do a “remove” from “my quarantined files”. This just takes them off the list, doesn’t purge the files.