File list leaves trusted paths, even if files are just temporary

As the file list has no purge function, every trusted file that you remove from the place it was initially found in
leaves a trusted file spot in comodo.

Example: Any installer you once ran from desktop.
Next time you have a fake flash or something, its trusted if you run it from desktop.

Must it not also be the same hash? Purge will come back.

I don’t understand why was Purge button removed in the first place…