It is not a change in configuration if a Firefox profile is copied. This is even less the case if the profile is not even active or referenced to in the current profiles.ini
Even more it is pretty confusing, when you have only firewall enabled (no HIPS, Virusscope etc) and you suddently get an Alert from Browser-Protection. shouldn’t this be disabled when HIPS is disabled?!