Experiencing unusual spikes in CPU usage

Hi, I’m not entirely sure which forum this thread is most suitable for (This is my first time using COMODO’s forums). I decided to place it here, because it may involved the COMODO Firewall and I do have an additional question regarding the firewall specifically.

My question regarding COMODO’s firewall specifically:

COMODO’s firewall often blocks an intrusion attempt automatically from the ip address: 192.168.1.107. I checked the firewall events and every time both the source ip and the destination ip remain the same, however, the source pot and destination port sometimes changes. I’m wondering what 192.168.1.107 is and if it’s safe to allow it, if it’s safe to allow it how can I stop COMODO firewall from automatically blocking it in the future? I looked up the ip address to see what it’s associated with and I’m still no sure I understand completely. I usually end the day with about 60-70 intrusion attempts per day blocked by COMODO Firewall originating from the same IP address: 192.168.1.107.

My next question:

I recently downloaded a program called Revo Uninstaller. I used Revo Uninstaller to remove two browsers from my computer (Netscape and Navigator). Note: I used Revo Uninstaller to run both program’s personal uninstallers, I did not use any special features that Revo Uninstaller has. Additionally, I attempted to uninstall Netscape Internet Service, but I received an error. I was unsure if the error could be potentially dangerous or not, so I decided to just use System Restore to restore my computer to an earlier time (Before the removal of Netscape and Navigator). Upon doing so, I noticed that random, legitimate processes in my Task Manager would randomly have significant CPU spikes.