does the network stay open?

i created a network for my freinds to get on and chat with me…if i log out, or shut down, does it kill the network? do i have to recreate it everytime i log in, if this is the case?

The net work will remain. You will not have to create it again.

Cheers
Shaun

awesome… the forum i frequent didnt have chat and i run a social group there. this is PERFECT…plus i cant stop fixing computers over the phone lol.