Do not automatically allow certified applications? [Resolved]

During an install, I accidently told it to allow certified applicaitons. Is there any way to turn this off?

I’ll just quote myself from my last post in another thread (just ignore the welcome ;D):

I thank you.
(Bleach fan eh)

You’re welcome :smiley:
(anime fan)