What is the difference between the Remove and Purge buttons in the Defense+ > Advanced>Computer security policy screen? Thanks
“Remove” allows you to delete any rule you no longer need by highlighting it and selecting “remove”. Purge removes rules for processes that no longer exist on your computer.
I don’t mean to horn in on Bobbyj34’s thread but I just want to thank you for the answer because I was curious about the same thing. :■■■■
Thanks and regards,