if I tried that button on a file which is in process , it will " let’s say " remove it from the pending files ,
I think the appropriate thing is to prompt the user that the file in use because if it’s in use it won’t be deleted ? so it should do more than a regular delete , it should terminate any process and delete the file .
why it’s a bug , because it won’t delete the file it’s in use .
thanks in advance