Confirm before closing all tabs

I think that there should be an option to force Dragon to ask for confirmation when closing all tabs. Many times before I have found myself with multiple tabs open and have inadvertently clicked on the x to the far right to close Dragon instead of the intended single tab, which resulted in loss of school work, etc… This setting would help be a good safeguard to prevent a costly slip of the finger especially for the clicker happy ;D

Please vote! :slight_smile:

Hi fragglerockboy,
I am not against your idea, but your accidental closing with multiple tabs can be saved.

Re-open Dragon, once Dragon is open select open a New Tab and in the bottom right corner select Recently closed to find your recently closed tabs. (Screenshot example)

[attachment deleted by admin]

Yes