Comodo Firewall Pro Warning Windows??

Hello All;
I am a newbie some friend recommended of Comodo Firewall Pro so far i am liking this firewall (:LOV) Using the Latest Version 2.4.18.184
I get these warning after installing I would like to know these warning windows should i allow or disallow? :THNK

Pictures are attached respectively to the warnings

[attachment deleted by admin]

My Other Software Setup

Antivir Personal Classic Edition Free
AVG Antispyware 7.5.0.50 Trial
Comodo BOClean 4.24
Mozilla Browser 2.0.0.4

I would be updating with pictures as i continue to receive warning windows (:NRD)

(:WAV)

Flashget 1.73 Build 128

Hello All; I am a newbie some friend recommended of this firewall so far i am liking this firewall Love I get these warning after installing I would like to know these warning windows should i allow or disallow? Thinking

Pictures are attached respectively to the warnings

Yes, allow them. All pics in your first post after my quick look are localhost so called loopback address (127.0.0.1) related.
First are caused by AntiVir.
Second is normal Firefox loopback and the third pic is I think when firefox sometimes starts itself after updating some extension like for instance Noscript that nowadays update so often that it feels almost like a spam.

I have today and past week lost some of my faith in running Comodo with very high level of alert settings and reverted to medium setting one. The reason is that I have lost Comodo appmon rules by a windows update and today I noticed that somehow without me telling it firefox’s parent was skipped in rules and it allowed any parent to it. I will now use medium alert settings and see if I never experience such things again. If I do might have something to do with Sandboxie and PG free too.

Port 53 UDP is for DNS and it is normal, since many applications need it.

Thanks for the reply!!!