Comodo BoClean Question(s)

Hello!

Well first off all, I have been using Comodo Firewall Pro for quite some time now, and I am extremely impressed. I actually throw away Zonealarm Internet Security Suite for this Firewall, And I now have: Spybot-S&D, Ad-aware SE (free version), AVG Antispyware (free version), Spyware Terminator, Spywareblaster, NOD32 & This little baby. I am very happy with this.

Now I am not good with computers or software ( I play 3 different sports), so please don’t laugh when I ask this question:

Does Comodo BOClean have a Scanner that scans for malware and whatever else BOClean detects? like Spybot, Ad-aware etc? Or is it just real time like spywareblaster? without the scanning?

Also would like to ask:

What processes do comodo firewall and comodo boclean use? Because I haven’t noticed a System Slow down (GREAT!)

and Finally:

Why isn’t Comodo BOclean on www.filehippo.com? (if no one knows, filehippo is a site for downloading the newest versions of the best software) and Comodo Firewall is?

Thanks for the GREAT FREE products, You guys rocks are awsome…

Have a nice day,
Josh.

Josh123,
Welcome to the House of Comodo!

Does Comodo BOClean have a Scanner that scans for malware and whatever else BOClean detects? like Spybot, Ad-aware etc? Or is it just real time like spywareblaster? without the scanning?
No scanner in the way you might be used to thinking of, it's better. ;) BOClean scans your system for you at startup and then every 10 seconds it recalibrates (checking that nothing has changed) while at the same time running resident in memory as a shield waiting for malware to uncloak before it can be processed.
What processes do comodo firewall and comodo boclean use? Because I haven't noticed a System Slow down (GREAT!)