When only FW & D+ is installed without AV, Cloud AV Alert under Ignore gives 2 options, Ignore Once & Ignore & Report as False Positive.
What happens when Ignore & Report as FP is selected? Is this permanent Ignore? If yes then there is no way to revert the action through the GUI, right? So how to revert the action?