Clean Synch

The synch feature works great in keeping the files up to date. However it doesn’t notice when files have been removed on the source. So when I moved 13gb of files to the wrong folder, only to realise then move them away from the sycnhed folder it would have been great if the destination folder had also removed the files.

Otherwise it isn’t really a true synch, which should keep the two folders identical.

Even a button that goes and checks the destination folder to remove obsolete files would do.

Any chance of these?

Thanks :slight_smile:

Hi arranh

Welcome to Comodo! Sorry you haven’t had anyone answer before now.

I haven’t used the synch feature very much in CB but what you have suggested is a good item to put on the CB wish list for the next release.

Thanks

John