CIS is crashing legitimate apps

This issue goes way back to Windows 8 and very first beta of CIS 6. Sadly, it still exists.
In short, completely safe apps, like MPC HC, Photo Gallery, nVidia CP. Crashes happened in two files so far: ntdll.dll and USER32.dll, with error codes 0xc0000005 and 0xc000041d. CIS’s logs shows nothing and Windows logs only shows they crashed and that’s it. Changing auto-sandbox settings and restarting system gave me mixed result. Reinstalling OS helped only for a few minutes, after some restarts it came back.
MPC HC crashes occurs only when CIS is fully loaded. When I started playing video at the beginning of start-up, it played just fine. But the moment CIS kicked in, it crashed and stoped working, until I uninstalled CIS.

Does it happen for many other apps as well? Essentially, I’m asking whether there are some safe apps which you use often but are not affected by this.

Also, from what I understand this also happens with the default settings. Is that correct?

Thanks.

Firefox, Trillian, RTSS, Steam, ASUS AI Suite III, Dropbox, Skype, those are all unaffected. At least I didn’t notice anything.

Yes, with both default and custom settings.

Are there any unknown files at all?

Also, does it help if you add those files to the Behavioral Blocker exclusions?

Nope.

Didn’t try that. I only tried to add them manually into whitelist, with no avail.

There is one weird thing though. Not sure if this is by design, but full virtualization is sandboxing three schvost.exe processes.

Why do you want to sandbox those programs?

I don’t. It’s doing itself.

What is your Behavioral Blocker set to? Also, please Reset the sandbox and see if these processes are sandboxed again.

Thanks.

OK, I know what are you going to say, but the fact is this is the EXACT behavior as in v6. Why are those sandboxed is beyond my comprehension.