CIS Firewall and ICS

I can not manage to configure CIS Firewall to allow Internet Connection Sharing. I think this is CIS issue because standalone Comodo firewall doesn’t have this problem. The rules I use with both programs are the same, but with CIS ICS do not work.
OC: Windows Vista Ultimate SP1 x64
CIS: 3.5.53896.424
CFP: 3.025.378

did you try using the stealth port wizard to define a trusted network?

Yes I did, I also try all that I find in forum about the ICS, the thing is that ICS work perfectly with the stand alone Comodo Firewall.

I’m fairly new to CIS myself but i do know that the stealth port wizard is what we use to use. now this puzzles me so as well hmm. maybe one of the forum admins will step in here.

Does pings goes between gateway computer and the client one?
Can you open some site using IP address of the site instead of it’s URL?
Have you got any block entries in Firewall logs when client computer is trying to connect the Internet?

Pings between gateway and client are OK, I can use services between two computers - sharing is OK, I can connect vnc server.
I added global rule to allow DNS Requests at port 53, with no success, because one of my guesses was that Firewall blocks it.
I’ll try this again and report back.

Problem is solved. You will never guess - I have to uncheck “This computer is an internet connection gateway (i.e. an ICS Server)”, so I thing this issue may stay in Bugs session.
Before that I can ping and trace a site for example comodo.com, this is very strange because when browser request connection the Firewall asks about DNS request from the IP on internal network, but when I allow it nothing happens. I also tried to open site using IP address of the site but with no success.

i just updated from v3 to 3.5 and i basically have the same problem - none of my other boxes at home can use my (until the update working) ICS