checkboxes or a warning when deleting files from Quarantine

I think we should have checkboxes in the quarantine, or some kind of warning when deleting files like “Are you sure you want to delete the selected file(s)?”

If this is added, please add the option to disable this behavior.

I absolutely hate software that acts like I’m an idiot. Yes, of course I’m sure I want to delete those files, that’s why I clicked the delete button…

You get a warning in “my blocked files” i think you should get the same warning here…
or add checkboxes, so you have to click on thoose before u can delete the files…

i dont really care which one they thoose, or if they add both. :slight_smile: