After download it shows a bar relaunch & upgrade. If you dont click on it, it disappears after sometime & at next start of CD it again prompt for download & downloads again. This shouldn’t happen & it should install the dragon upgrade at next CD start.
Anyone tried & checked the above
This is the intended functionality for the manual update. You have to confirm both the download and the actual start of the update operation. If you have dismissed the update notification after downloading the setup you can access the “About” dialog and you will have the option to run the update from there.