backup on welcome screen?

In Vista, if I switch users (not logoff) but it is still on the welcome screen (where you can see all the usernames), will Comodo backup still run the schedule? Or, can i start a backup and then swith users? Thanks in advance for any help

Providing your job was set up as a service backup and not a user backup then it should run.

Check this link for details;
https://forums.comodo.com/backup/comodo_backup_wishlist_rev_2-t13328.0.html;msg217582#msg217582

Ewen :slight_smile: