So I’m worried I may have done something stupid, and need your help.
I was messing a bit while in the “define a trusted application” section of the comodo dashboard, and I accidentally added “All Applications” in “file groups” as trusted programs.
After realizing what I did, is there a way to undo this? There are some programs I had defined as “deny access”, and now I’m afraid I won’t receive a prompt for new applications that are installed.
Is that correct, or how does that work? I’m not sure if my explanation is clear enough