192.168.1.1 and 169.254.35.113 - Cable Connection not working - Win7prof64

Dear Comodo Community

i am new to this program but i want to stay with it since it attracts me much more than my previous solution of ZA and Avira. But i cannot get my system to work properly. I have Win7Prof64.

My situation is as follows: WLAN finally works properly since i gave it a fix IP and Gateway:
DNS 208.67.222.222
alter 208.67.220.220

But when i connect my cable things are strange. First of all it takes ages to process (the wheel keeps turning and after some while it shows an unidentified network, but the connection from there to internet shows a red cross after another long while).

What i find strange is that in the details of my LAN connection it tells me the automatic IP of 169.254.35.113. Where does this come from, my router is giving the IPs in the 192.168.1.x range.

Furthermore, if i deactivate the COMODO Internet Security Firewall Driver in the Properties, the connection goes online immediately as it should. But it is not running through the COMODO firewall anymore of course, but at least it shows that it is a problem with the prog so it is solvable.

Another strange behaviour i observed: I thought to give the LAN connection also a fix IP, so i gave the same entries like shown above, just 192.168.1.55 of course not .57. After pressing OK Windows told me that having the same gateway in two connections might cause problems intranet internet lalala. Why this? Doesnt my WLAN and LAN have the same gateway, i only have one router which is the gateway, right, and they both use him, dont they?