Author Topic: Machine vs Human - A War Underway!  (Read 43235 times)

Offline Melih

• CEO - Comodo
  • Administrator
  • Comodo's Hero
    • Video Blog

Offline giraffe

• Comodo's Hero
Re: Machine vs Human - A War Underway!
« Reply #1 on: May 05, 2008, 05:07:39 AM »
Well a large part of the problem is human ignorance/stupidity/malevolence of course.

The Turing Test doesn't allow for the difficulty of many humans not passing it.
XP Pro SP3
Comodo FW
Avast
Pale Moon
SAS and MBAM on-demand.

Offline pwallace

« Reply #2 on: May 30, 2008, 06:43:39 PM »
Regarding humans I have been working with Comodo for over six years and I just spoke with the best technical support human I have ever dealt with at your company and his name is Lindsay.  Please hire more like him.

Regards,

Pippin Wallace
Hosting Sys Admin
RightNow Technologies

3xist

« Reply #3 on: May 31, 2008, 03:02:22 AM »
Humans will win this war... Thanks to COMODO.

Josh

Offline Melih

• CEO - Comodo
  • Administrator
  • Comodo's Hero
    • Video Blog
« Reply #4 on: May 31, 2008, 09:39:18 AM »
Regarding humans I have been working with Comodo for over six years and I just spoke with the best technical support human I have ever dealt with at your company and his name is Lindsay.  Please hire more like him.

Regards,

Pippin Wallace
Hosting Sys Admin
RightNow Technologies

Thanks for that Pippin, we really appreciate your feedback. But Lyndsay is a Cyborg!! :)

Melih

Offline hardleyouth

« Reply #5 on: August 10, 2008, 08:24:25 PM »
Yar!!!!!!!!!!!

I love you Comodo, we will win this fight against them nasty infectious viruses TOGETHER!! GO COMODO!!!!!  :BNC

Data

« Reply #6 on: August 16, 2008, 09:17:24 PM »
The machine isn't the problem. What gives it 'presence', is. As long as an OS exists that can be externally altered, nothing will change.