Author Topic: CIS pro 10 without activation  (Read 294 times)

Offline cummode

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
CIS pro 10 without activation
« on: April 15, 2022, 08:49:25 AM »
CIS pro 10, it's working without activation, is it a trial version or what?
« Last Edit: April 15, 2022, 08:52:37 AM by cummode »

Offline domo78

  • Comodo's Hero
  • *****
  • Posts: 347
Re: CIS pro 10 without activation
« Reply #1 on: April 15, 2022, 09:35:00 AM »
CIS pro 10, it's working without activation, is it a trial version or what?

It is considered as a free version until you enter the key.
Once the key is entered, you will be asked to run the warranty check.

Offline domo78

  • Comodo's Hero
  • *****
  • Posts: 347
Re: CIS pro 10 without activation
« Reply #2 on: April 15, 2022, 09:43:33 AM »
Here is the cheat sheet.

Offline cummode

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
Re: CIS pro 10 without activation
« Reply #3 on: April 15, 2022, 10:38:41 AM »
It is considered as a free version until you enter the key.
Once the key is entered, you will be asked to run the warranty check.
Good news for everyone! Thank you.

Offline cummode

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
Re: CIS pro 10 without activation
« Reply #4 on: May 05, 2022, 07:55:06 AM »
Alas, it's a trial version. Today I got a splash screen with a message: activate or cis pro 10 won't work 10 days after the notification.

Offline domo78

  • Comodo's Hero
  • *****
  • Posts: 347
Re: CIS pro 10 without activation
« Reply #5 on: May 05, 2022, 10:37:31 AM »
Alas, it's a trial version. Today I got a splash screen with a message: activate or cis pro 10 won't work 10 days after the notification.

Have a look at this post:
https://forums.comodo.com/news-announcements-feedback-cis/comodo-internet-security-2020-v12228012-released-t126945.0.html;msg915009#msg915009

Offline cummode

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
Re: CIS pro 10 without activation
« Reply #6 on: May 27, 2022, 11:10:14 AM »
Today I had to recover my system from a backup file to the date when I used CIS pro 10. After the recovery CIS pro 10 doesn't let me to downgrade it anymore. Now I use just comodo firewall 12.2.2.8012 how can I update it to 12.2.4.xxx?
« Last Edit: May 27, 2022, 11:46:59 AM by cummode »

 

Free Endpoint Protection
Seo4Smf 2.0 © SmfMod.Com Smf Destek