Author Topic: to change language  (Read 9231 times)

Offline Valentin N

  • Malware Research Group
  • Comodo's Hero
  • *****
  • Posts: 2868
  • Usability Study Group
    • My homepage at the moment
to change language
« on: December 13, 2010, 06:30:03 AM »
I would like to have an option where I can change the language (just as in CIS); I'm more comfortable with the english one but since I translated it to swedish I need to seem my mistakes or where I can improve the translation.

Thanks

Regards,
            Valentin
« Last Edit: December 13, 2010, 12:44:35 PM by Valentinchen »
Skype: comodohelper (Personal)

CEVPN: Valentin N

CIS 6.3

Keep CTM alive by voting


Offline Razvan Raschitor

  • Comodo Staff
  • Comodo's Hero
  • *****
  • Posts: 265
Re: to change language
« Reply #1 on: December 13, 2010, 06:56:12 AM »
I would like to have an option where I can change the language (just as in CIS); I'm more comfortable with the english one but since I translated it to swedish I need to seem my mistake or where I can improve translation.

Thanks

Regards,
            Valentin

Hello,

    This is on the list for CSC 3.1
Regards,
Razvan Raschitor
Project Manager

Follow me!

Offline Valentin N

  • Malware Research Group
  • Comodo's Hero
  • *****
  • Posts: 2868
  • Usability Study Group
    • My homepage at the moment
Re: to change language
« Reply #2 on: December 13, 2010, 06:58:00 AM »
thank you for the fast reply :) when will csc 3.1 com out?

Regards,
            Valentin
Skype: comodohelper (Personal)

CEVPN: Valentin N

CIS 6.3

Keep CTM alive by voting


Offline Razvan Raschitor

  • Comodo Staff
  • Comodo's Hero
  • *****
  • Posts: 265
Re: to change language
« Reply #3 on: December 13, 2010, 08:23:32 AM »
thank you for the fast reply :) when will csc 3.1 com out?

Regards,
            Valentin

Sometime in February 2011, I think.
Regards,
Razvan Raschitor
Project Manager

Follow me!

Offline mirk1989

  • Product Translator
  • Comodo's Hero
  • *****
  • Posts: 1028
    • MI-LAB
Re: to change language
« Reply #4 on: December 13, 2010, 09:23:27 AM »
I would like to have an option where I can change the language (just as in CIS); I'm more comfortable with the english one but since I translated it to swedish I need to seem my mistake or where I can improve translation.

Thanks

Regards,
            Valentin

 :-TU :-TU :-TU great idea!!!! I fully agree with you, Valentinchen....


Hello,

    This is on the list for CSC 3.1

Perfect!!!
Windows 8 Pro 64bit - CIS Premium 6.3.294583.2937 Italian
INDICE - Controllare prima di postare

Offline mokito

  • Product Translator
  • Comodo Family Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 87
Re: to change language
« Reply #5 on: January 03, 2011, 06:11:44 AM »
is it to included new languages (i've posted a pt-pt translation) ?

 

Seo4Smf 2.0 © SmfMod.Com | Smf Destek