Though I am not commenting about your wish, I think, these second 'asks' can easily be subdued by choosing 'predefined policy - installer updater' when the pop up comes.
That would naturally give a question why would CIS alert, when CIS is already in installation mode. Normally, when the installer triggers a potential hook, CIS would just like to confirm that this is actually the same installer, for which you have opted 'installation mode' (thats how I understand it).
After switching to installation mode, if you choose 'installer updater' mode for a particular installer, CIS will understand that you want to install this program and will give it all the privilages the program requires and there will be no more alerts. If you just allow it, CIS will think that some other 'unknown' application is trying to access the potential areas and would just 'alert' alert and alert.
I feel that it is for your own safety, to ensure that even in installation mode, some unknown / malware stuff does not directly infect your computer.