Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
May 19, 2013, 09:21:15 PM

Login with username, password and session length

663117 Posts
70499 Topics
145162 Members

Latest Member: SpadedAce

Search:     Advanced search | Tag Cloud
+  Welcome to the Comodo Forum
|-+  Archived Boards
| |-+  Discontinued Products
| | |-+  Verification Engine - CVE
| | | |-+  http://www.nata**********m.blogspot.com/
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: http://www.nata**********m.blogspot.com/  (Read 5793 times)
manos
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1


« on: November 01, 2010, 09:06:22 PM »

 what is this ?

 Search engines like google cannot find anything on this.  

 It puts you to download a photo.exe file with a malicious item.



Please don't put links to malicious websites - Languy
« Last Edit: November 01, 2010, 09:47:39 PM by languy99 » Logged
languy99
Global Moderator
Comodo's Hero
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 3943



« Reply #1 on: November 01, 2010, 09:49:28 PM »

It's a page that redirects you to malware, pretty common in today's malware world.
Logged

http://www.youtube.com/languy99

Software Reviews for all.

Follow me on Twitter http://twitter.com/#!/languy99
Tags:
Pages: [1] Go Up Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

SSL Certificate Free Virus Removal Firewall
Page created in 0.04 seconds with 20 queries.
Powered by SMF 1.1.18 | SMF © 2006, Simple Machines Design by 7dana.com