I just upgraded my account to Prestige yearly plan. I notice under Account Info -> Billing it says my Inbox is set to expire in a month. I know I get 30MB storage included, but will this somehow expire in a month?
I searched the site and could not find more info. Could you explain the expiring Inbox mystery to me, and what I would lose if I chose not to pay an extra monthly charge?
added: I just noticed the Filing cabinet is also set to expire in a month. Perhaps both expiration dates automatically update to add another month each month? I would understand this method for the monthly billing plan, but I signed up for the yearly plan.
Anyway, thanks for helping clear this all up for me.