I am reporting a bug. I clean installed CTM v2.6.138262.166 a couple of days ago. When right clicking a file in Windows Explorer and trying to synchronize to a different location, the file is overwritten - instead of being saved in the specified location. There was no problem with previous release 2.5.129464.157. The file being synchronized is not in use.
Thank you for feedback. It is a known issue and will be fixed in next release.